Ansatte

Bygg

Arne Herman Henriksen

arhea007@osloskolen.no

Arne Sætherø

arne1502@osloskolen.no

Berit Tetzschner

beritt0104@osloskolen.no

Christian Rolfsen

christian.nordahl-rolfsen@hioa.no

Espen Schmidt

essca002@osloskolen.no

Jacob Comuny Emesum

jaema001@osloskolen.no

Jan Erik Martinsen

jamaa015@osloskolen.no

Torbjørn Engel

torbjo1405@osloskolen.no

Øyvind Eriksen-Vik

oeera004@osloskolen.no

Elektro

Bjarte Digernes

bjdia001@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Engebretsen

bjorn.engebretsen@hioa.no

Henning Horne

hennin0111@osloskolen.no

Irfan Ahmad Sheikh

irfan2908@osloskolen.no

Jan Helge Flaatten

jafla002@osloskolen.no

Odd Magnus Guldal

odgua001@osloskolen.no

Odd Reme

odrea001@osloskolen.no

Ole Johnny Kirkerud

olle0403@osloskolen.no

Ruth Kvisterø Moe

rumoa008@osloskolen.no

Tor Steinar Ekmark

torse1808@osloskolen.no

BIM

David Bakken

dabaa011@osloskolen.no

Harald Selvær

harald2208@osloskolen.no

Ingolf Sundfør

ingols2905@osloskolen.no

Lars Dagalid

lars1601@osloskolen.no

Lasse Brattaas Kristensen

lakra005@osloskolen.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Gyrid Jacobsen

gyrid2611@osloskolen.no

Katy Tavakkoli

kataa006@osloskolen.no

Kirsti Nordhaug

kirsti1206@osloskolen.no

Lars Tronstad

larst0507@osloskolen.no

Administrasjon og ledelse

Christian Evensen

466 12 095
christian.evensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Studiekoordinatorer studentadministrasjonen

Hanne Weichel

990 44 794
hanne.weichel@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Leder studentadministrasjonen

Jan-Erik Henriksen

917 26 177
jan-er0709@osloskolen.no
KEM-koordinator

Kari Gjerde

482 83 146
kari.gjerde@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Webredaktør/ Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

Kirsti Andresen

988 90 365
kirsti.andresen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Rektor

Magne Amundsen

907 39 603
magne.amundsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Avd. leder elektro

Natasha Kjelling

46612095
natasha.kjelling@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Studiekoordinatorer studentadministrasjonen

Roger Kristiansen

452 77 278
roger.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Avd. leder byggfag

Velg Kategori: